introspective periscope : peeking inside since Y2K

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

survey me

14:41:19 - 2000-07-26

Name: Carole Margaret Walker

Age: 21

Birthdate: 29 August, 1978

Sex: occasionally.

Eye Color: hazelish green (where does THAT fit on the colour wheel

please?!)

Hair Color: um....its brownish blonde, I guess....for now.

Part Two:

Favorite TV show: Buffy, Dawson's (eek!) Creek, Survivor, WIN BEN STEIN's

MONEY!!!

Color: I dig green and blue and other fun earthy tones like brown and

orange.

Number: 8! 8 is GREAT!!

Food: anything chinese, anything with fresh tomatoes, food of choice most

recently: boxed macncheese cuz its CHEAP. I also like seafood, but who can

afford it?!

Song: tough one. Um....Lets go with anything ani, tori, or joni.

Singer: Ani, Tori, Joni, ADAM DURITZ!!! bob dylan...

Drink: Sex on the Beach, anything fruity for mah fruity ass.

Outfit: dresses and pants, baby! its like dressing up.....only NOT.

Movie: Toss up right now....Being John Malkovich or High Art...dig anything

Muppets and GONE WITH THE WIND!! Vivian Lee *ultramelt*

Flower: hyacinth? is that how you spell that bad boy? and Lilac.

Teacher: heh.....my luvah!! PAUL BEN ZVI, baby, PAUL BEN ZVI!!

Clothing Store: you mean like shopping? um....no, thanx.

Book: props to Dean for "the Perks of Being a Wallflower" and to bells for

"Still Life with Woodpecker"

Shape: circles and triangles are pretty cool.

Part Three

Best Friend: Mark Plesnick and Brian McNamee, in no particular order!!

See most: Brian

Funniest: oh, god...thats tough.....all of my friends are quirky and

amusing.

Loudest: BRIAN!!

Athletic: Dennis? He's a hiker....VICKY DUFFY THE HOTTIE!!! WOOHOO!

Nicest: hmmmm.....Marie, Michelle, Mark, Brian

Understanding: Susan Forsht, Brian

Cheerful/happy: Brian (whoa there is a squirrel on the power lines as I

type!!)

Lovable: hmmmm....loveable like HOW? I mean not to incriminate myself.

Part Four: Love Life

Do you have a crush: oh, yeah.

Name: those who know, know...if you don't, it might be you.....you'd

better watch.

Their Grade: how the hell should I know? Higher than me, I guess.

Their Birthdate: Still haven't asked her.

Do you know each other: not well yet, but yeah.....she's cute.

What made you like them: outgoing, NICE AS HELL, and adorable.

Would you call it love: I am not to quick to call ANYTHING love these

days....

Does he/she know: not sure...maybe?

What do you think will happen: I haven't flipped to the end yet...I am

taking it one page at a time.

What song reminds you of them: heh....right now, its romeo and juliet.

Talk about stereotype.

How many times have u gotten your heart broken: looking for a number here?

numerous.

Have you ever found love: I found it, but I don't think it realized I

did...like a little kid playing hide and seek, thats love. It's LOVE's turn

to be IT.

Part Five: ? or ?

Day or night: night, baby.....can't you dig that moon the most?!

Spaghetti or lasagna: depends on what I'm wearing and WHO made it.

Tapes or cd's: tapes OF cds.

Tv or radio: RADIO...if only it came in in Indiana.

Roses or tulips: Tulips.

Mp3s or Waves: MP3s are KILLING MY COMPUTER...but I love them.

Beach or Pool: BEACH!!! (its been so long since I've seen the ocean....guess

I should)

Parties or clubs: parties...I get to invite whoever I want to

parties....clubs are not so forgiving.

Mcdonalds or Burger King: who can afford either?! I'm talkin' about COUNTRY

KITCHEN.

Pen or Pencil: what am I writing?

Aol or the phone: depends on who I'm talkin' to.....

Part Six: Misc

Dream Job: I want my favourite prof's JOB...or writing books on a

screened in porch in maine in the country near the shore with Stephen King

stopping in to visit...I think you've all heard that one....or selling

pottery by the freeway (VERY glam).

Rich dream car: a horse? kidding....a volkswagon anything (but the new

bug...ew) or a hummer so I can go anywhere I friggen want to and NOBODY can

stop me cuz I'll be INDESTRUCTABLE.

Future sons names: jakob or zander or moses

Future daughters names: cricket or aemelie

Do you have pleasant dreams or nightmares: a pretty good mix of both that

manage to frustrate and intrigue me to infinite measures. Nothing like pork

chop ears, though....I'm not that goofy. ;)

At what age do you expect to die: Dont the artists have death by

misadventure? I'd rather not think of putting my head in the oven, Sylvia

Plath, thank you. We'll get to that when we come to it.

Are you planning on having a good day/night: Um...who plans these things?

they just HAPPEN.

If you could have 1 wis what would it be: I would wish for world

peace...hah..right. I'm more selfish than that. I would write the perfect

poem or....okay, seriously. I want to start my own publishing company and I

want it to be successful.

Whats one thing you cant stop thinking about: the dishes in the kitchen and

the girl.

my final thoughts: Surveys are silly, but hey...some basic faqz about me.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.what came before. - .what happened next.

a diamond at the bottom of the drain - 20 october 2017
baseball season to football season, abbreviated - 25 september 2017
the doodles - 11 july 2017
at arm's length - 4 july 2017
like a sea-mammal needs a bicycle - 30 may 2017

latest entry

about me

catalogue

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

other diaries:

kraven
non-descript
heartshaped
fuschia