introspective periscope : peeking inside since Y2K

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simple reasoning

12:19:24 - 2000-07-25

Being Senorita Coleslaw is no easy task....so, I have decided to start keeping a little log of the goings on. I suppose I'll toss in some poetry and some of my art and some of my other random ridiculousness along the way. I'm doing this thing to take up non-space because that blows my mind that we can have traffic jams in space that doens't REALLY exist....for my friends, who share in my adventures...and for my own well being. Through crisis and catastrophe, through laughter and lazy afternoons, there isn't a wasted moment. "Each day offers new beginnings, but how often do we seize those beginnings with our own hands?!"~twentyfourseven

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.what came before. - .what happened next.

a diamond at the bottom of the drain - 20 october 2017
baseball season to football season, abbreviated - 25 september 2017
the doodles - 11 july 2017
at arm's length - 4 july 2017
like a sea-mammal needs a bicycle - 30 may 2017

latest entry

about me

catalogue

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

other diaries:

kraven
non-descript
heartshaped
fuschia