introspective periscope : peeking inside since Y2K

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sickness

6:52 p.m. - 2003-08-26

"the sky is just a little sister tagging along behind the buildings trying to imitate their grey..."~ani difranco

my sister is really sick.

and it is sort of really starting to get to me.

oh.

and now they want to tell me that my brother is showing symptoms. and even though i haven't talked to my brother since may...i'm beyond overwhelmed.

add to that that we should all be getting typed for our kidneys because the meds they have my sister on will destroy the two she was born with in approximately five years...and the fact that i hate doctors....

its a good thing i'm becoming more of a praying person.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.what came before. - .what happened next.

a diamond at the bottom of the drain - 20 october 2017
baseball season to football season, abbreviated - 25 september 2017
the doodles - 11 july 2017
at arm's length - 4 july 2017
like a sea-mammal needs a bicycle - 30 may 2017

latest entry

about me

catalogue

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

other diaries:

kraven
non-descript
heartshaped
fuschia