introspective periscope : peeking inside since Y2K

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Catching Up With Serendipity

13:54:27 - 2001-02-01

Dig it, kids. Things might be getting better...I'm not quite sure. Burying things and unearthing others....may as well just try a whole new plot. What? Exactly. So, classes are going well. I'm totally digging my philosophy classes. I've got RUbz for Analytical Philosophy and this perfect icon of philosophical fashion, Vincent Ferrara for my very favourite class: Democracy, Mass Media, Ethics, and Public Policy. GOOD TIME. I've also rondevou'd with that crazy man that makes the pigs: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR Paul Ben-Zvi for a Renaissance to Baroque art history class. I'm really digging on my classes and enjoying them....I'm glad for the focus. Work is...well...I'm not working exactly, but hope to be soon. NBC GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER! (and, if i had a piece of the airwaves, that would make a difference. but, alas, i do not.) By the by...Mark...how wuz DC? Did you eat any peach cobbler? TREEHOUSE UPDATE: seeking a fourth roommate for the 2001-02 academic year for the treehouse. Must be responsible student who will attend classes with NO PETS that are mammals. Must like the reigning puppy, Verbil, and be able to deal with the menagerie that will be Treehouse 2001. Please email me or call 463.8023 to inquire. Those notes aside, the puppy is getting big. I can't wait to take her camping. I swear she grows three inches every day. Danny comes from England very very soon. *geeked* and I'm *SO* looking forward to June's internship in Cornwall. Anyway, thats whats been going on. No happy pills yet....but who knows. *shrug* *hugs to all* Avoid the Noid....Be well. (sorry no poetry today, but the poet has had a universe to rule.)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.what came before. - .what happened next.

a diamond at the bottom of the drain - 20 october 2017
baseball season to football season, abbreviated - 25 september 2017
the doodles - 11 july 2017
at arm's length - 4 july 2017
like a sea-mammal needs a bicycle - 30 may 2017

latest entry

about me

catalogue

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

other diaries:

kraven
non-descript
heartshaped
fuschia